How to choose pillow packing machine (part 1)

1,Want to decide oneself will buy above all pillow-type packing machine wants to pack which a few products.Some packaging machinery manufacturers a lot of product varieties, in the purchase of the packaging machine, I hope a device can pack all their own varieties. In fact often special machine than compatible machine packaging effect is better. A packaging machine packaging the best not more than 3-5 varieties. Also, the size of the difference between larger products as far as possible separate machine packaging.

2,High cost performance is the first principle. At present, the quality of domestic production packaging machine has been greatly improved than before, especially pillow packaging machine, export proportion has been a lot of imports, so the price of the domestic machine can buy the quality of the import machine. Only buy the right things, not the expensive ones.

3, as far as possible to choose a long history of brand-name packaging machine enterprises, quality assurance. Choose the model with mature technology and stable quality, so that the packaging is faster and more stable, low energy consumption, low manual work and low reject rate. Packaging machine is a machine to consume, if the purchase of low-quality machines, in the future of daily production accumulated waste of packaging film, the decision is not a small number.


DXD-620.jpg


XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

如何正确选购枕式包装机(上)

1、首先要确定自己将购买的枕式包装机要包装哪一些产品。有的包装机械厂家产品品种很多,在购买包装机时,希望一台设备能够包装自己的所有品种。其实往往专用机比兼容机的包装效果要好。一台包装机包装的品种最好不要超过3-5个品种。还有,外形尺寸差距比较大的产品尽可能分开机器包装。

2、高性价比是第一原则。现阶段国内生产的包装机质量比以前有了很大的提高,特别是枕式包装机,出口比重已经出进口很多,所以以国产机的价格完全可以购买到进口机的质量。只买对的,不买贵的。

3、尽可能选择历史悠久的名牌包装机企业,质量上有保障。选择技术成熟、质量稳定的机型,使包装更快更稳,低耗能、低手工、低废品率。包装机是耗才机子,如果购进低质机器,在今后的日常生产中日积月累浪费的包装膜,决定不是个小数目。


DXD-620.jpg



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图