Choose pillow packing machine to make your business more prosperous

Choose pillow packing machinery to make your business more prosperous

A few days ago, a small and exquisite, novel appearance, functional, cheap mini-automatic pillow packaging machine; The packaging machine can use a variety of composite packaging film for the bulk of food packaging at the same time, in recent years, with the food workshop type, family type of enterprise a large number of increase, the user of the packaging machinery space and processing functions have put forward new requirements. Through the analysis of different forms of packaging machine, on the basis of the full test, learn from each other, the function of the packaging machine part of the organic combination, developed the set packaging machine drive system all function of the packaging machine movement.

  In this way, not only reduce the system of the machine, but also realize the function of the big machine; At the same time, because of the use of integrated packaging machine movement, greatly reduce the chain drive, improve the stability and reliability of machine operation, reduce the noise of machine operation.

枕式包装机


What are the characteristics of ordinary packaging machine

1, excluding part of the air (oxygen) in the container, can effectively prevent food spoilage.

2, the use of barrier (air tightness) good packaging materials and strict sealing technology and requirements, can effectively prevent the exchange of packaging substances, can avoid food weight loss, loss of taste, and can prevent secondary pollution.


XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

选用枕式包装机让你生意更加兴隆

选用枕式包装机让你生意更加兴隆

日前,一款小巧玲珑、外观新颖、功能齐全、售价便宜的迷你型自动枕式包装机;该包装机能够采用各种复合包装膜卷材对块状食品进行包装同时,近几年,随着食品作坊式、家庭式企业的大量增加,用户对包装机械的占地空间和加工功能都提出了新的要求。通过对各种不同形式的包装机分析研究,在充分试验的基础上,取长补短,将包装机的各功能部分进行有机组合,研制出集合包装机传动系统全部功能包装机机芯。

  这样,既缩小了机器的体系,又实现了大机器的功能;同时,由于采用一体化的包装机机芯,大幅减少了链条传动,提高了机器运转的稳定性和可靠性,降低了机器运转的噪音。


枕式包装机


普通包装机有何特点

1、排除了包装容器中的部分空气(氧气),能有效地防止食品腐败变质。

2、采用阻隔性(气密性)优良的包装材料及严格的密封技术和要求,能有效防止包装内容物质的交换,即可避免食品减重、失味,又可防止二次污染。


XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图